Letters / Newsletters

View our latest parental letters / newsletters

Letters / Newsletters

Many of our letters and newsletters are now sent out directly to parents via Weduc.

Document Name

Newsletter 19 April 2024

Friday 19th April 2024

View

Parent/Carer Letter - Summer 2024

Wednesday 17th April 2024

View

Newsletter 28 March 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

View

Newsletter 22 March 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

View

Newsletter 15 March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

View

Letter re Foundation of Light

Wednesday 13th March 2024

View

Newsletter 8 March 2024

Friday 8th March 2024

View

Newsletter 1 March 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

View

Newsletter 23 February 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024

View

World Book Day

Thursday 22nd February 2024

View

Letter to Parents & Carers re NSPCC

Thursday 22nd February 2024

View

Newsletter 9 February 2024

Friday 9th February 2024

View

Newsletter 2 February 2024

Friday 2nd February 2024

View

Newsletter 26 January 2024

Friday 26th January 2024

View

Letter to Parents/Carers re Attendance

Wednesday 24th January 2024

View

Newsletter 19 January 2024

Friday 19th January 2024

View

Newsletter 12 January 2024

Friday 12th January 2024

View

Newsletter 22 December 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

View

Newsletter 15 December 2023

Friday 15th December 2023

View

Newsletter 8 December 2023

Friday 8th December 2023

View

Newsletter 1 December 2023

Friday 1st December 2023

View

Newsletter 24 November 2023

Friday 24th November 2023

View

Newsletter 17 November 2023

Friday 17th November 2023

View

Newsletter 10 November 2023

Friday 10th November 2023

View

Nativity Celebration

Wednesday 8th November 2023

View

Newsletter 3 November 2023

Friday 3rd November 2023

View

Newsletter 20 October 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

View

Newsletter 13 October 2023

Friday 13th October 2023

View

Newsletter 6 October 2023

Friday 6th October 2023

View

Newsletter 29 September 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

View

Newsletter 22 September 2023

Friday 22nd September 2023

View

Newsletter 15 September 2023

Friday 15th September 2023

View

Newsletter 8 September 2023

Friday 8th September 2023

View

BWCET Letter to Parents & Carers

Friday 21st July 2023

View

Newsletter 20 July 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023

View

Newsletter 14 July 2023

Friday 14th July 2023

View

Newsletter 7 July 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

View

Newsletter 7 July 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

View

Letters to Parents & Carers - Sept 2023

Wednesday 14th June 2023

View

Parent Guide to myON

Thursday 15th September 2022

View

Easter Blessings

May we wish our pupils and their families, staff, governors and local community a very Holy and Happy Easter

Easter Egg Competition

Well done to everyone who entered our ‘Decorate an Egg’ competition. We were blown away by the standard of entries and all the hard work that had gone into them. Thank you to all of our families who helped. It was very difficult to decide on the winners. Mrs Cruise and Sian chose 3 winners […]

St Cuthbert’s House Winners

Well done to St. Cuthbert House who were our overall winners for this term. They enjoyed their treat this afternoon

Search

Skip to content